Upload using an SD card sync
When you sync videos, the mobile application automatically sends the new 360 videos metadata to the web application. The web application uses this information to match videos from the camera's SD card to individual site captures.
Initiate the sync by selecting the Disconnect Camera & Sync banner. If the banner is not displayed, then your video metadata has already been synced with or uploaded to the web application.
This will:
- Disconnect the camera and make the Wi-Fi available.
- Automatically push the 360 video metadata to the web server.
The page you are on will not change, but the video will display a desktop-ready tag in the Upload hub.