Users
A ProjectSight user is someone who is invited to participate in a project and is assigned a security role.
In the portfolio settings, you can:
- Select default security roles that are assigned automatically to users for each project that they have access to.
You can override the default by assigning a different role in the project.
- Assign access to specific projects for users. Users are displayed in the team members list of a project if they have access to it.
- Restore users that were removed previously.
- Remove users from the portfolio.
- Export and import users.
- View details such as completed account signups and latest logins in the users list.