Delete an order

Delete an order if it is no longer required.

Note: You cannot delete a blanket order that has active releases.
  1. On the left panel, select Orders.
  2. On the Open Activities page, select Unread, Open orders, Blankets, Rentals, Partially Received, or Past Due.
  3. To help you locate the order you want to delete, use the Search and / or Filter options.
  4. Select the order you want to delete.
    A PO Summary dialog opens.
  5. Select the 3-dot menu then select Delete Order.
  6. In the Delete Order dialog, select YES, DELETE.
The order is moved to the History / Deleted page.

You can Restore a deleted order.