User Details
Review or change a user's account details.
From the User Details page, you can update the user's name and email address, reset their password, and modify their role and access level for each company in your enterprise.
Access the User Details page by selecting , then selecting a user.
The tile in the upper half of the page shows information about the user. For more information on each field, see User Details Fields.
The grid in the lower half of the page shows the user's Company Access settings.