Set a Job as Complete / Cancelled

Complete or cancel a job.

  1. From the sidebar menu, select Jobs.
  2. Select the Active tab and locate the job of interest.
    Note: Jobs cannot be closed or cancelled if they have open billing expenses or invoices.
  3. To mark a job as completed:
    • On the Job Hub, select the More menu for that job and Mark as Complete.
    • On the Job Hub, select a job, then select Actions > Mark as Complete.
  4. To mark a job as cancelled:
    • On the Job Hub, select the More menu for that job and Mark as Cancelled.
    • On the Job Hub, select a job, then select Actions > Mark as Cancelled.
The job is moved to the Archived tab. When archived, the job cannot be billed to or assigned expenses. If you use Traqspera, this job is automatically closed.