Integration Workspace Jobs

An integration's Jobs icon Jobs page enables you to manage the schedules that run jobs and services.

The Jobs icon Jobs page of an automation has two sections: Schedules and Services.

Important: It is not recommended to create or edit services and schedules within customer workspaces. These actions should be reserved for testing or specific use cases where a unique deployment configuration is required.

If you modify a schedule's cadence (start date, time, time zone, and interval) locally, these values are not overwritten by future integration syncs. While this protects client-specific customizations and prevents accidental job triggers, it means global updates to scheduling intervals must be applied manually at the individual workspace level.

To add a service to an integration, see Add Services to a Feature.

Schedules

The Schedules section displays a list of all schedules registered to and created within the integration workspace.

Integration Schedules are organized by feature status: Active, Onboarding, and Maintenance. If applicable, you may also see an unmanaged Workspace Schedules section.

To add a new schedule, see Schedule a Job.

To refresh your view of schedules, select the refresh icon.

You can Activate or Inactivate Maintenance or Onboarding schedules, but once the feature is Active, the schedule’s activity is set by the feature.

To run a schedule manually, select the play button icon.

Select any schedule to edit or delete it. If the schedule is managed by the integration, you cannot change the jobs to run, only the cadence.

For details about the global scheduling logic, see General Scheduling Logic.

Services

The Services section displays a list of all services registered to the integration workspace.

To add a new service, select Add Service.
Note: The services available are based on the connectors used in the automation.
Once you add a service, make sure to select it and choose the specific data objects you want that service to cache.

To run a service manually, select the play button icon.

Select any service to configure or delete it. If the service is managed by the integration, you cannot change it.