Saved Displays
Saved displays preserve a specific screen configuration so that you can return to that view in any estimate.
This feature is available in the following tabs:
- Item Listing
- Estimate Detail
- Item Pricing
Create a Saved Display
To create a saved display:
- Navigate to the Item Listing, , Estimate Detail, or , or Item Pricing tab. tab.
- Set up the tab to the configuration you want to preserve, select the Views & Displays command tab, and click command tab, and click Save the current display
. The Save Display dialog will appear.. The Save Display dialog will appear.
- Enter a name for the display.
- If your user group has permission to change saved displays, you can select the Share this display check box to make this display available to all users. check box to make this display available to all users.
- Click OK to save the display or to save the display or Cancel..
Access a Saved Display
To access a saved display:
- Navigate to the Item Listing, , Estimate Detail, or , or Item Pricing tab and select the tab and select the Views & Displays command tab. command tab.
- Select a display from the Saved Displays list. list.
- For shared saved displays, the word (Shared) is added to the end of the name.
- Longer saved display names might extend past the end of the Saved Display field. In this case, use the arrow keys on your keyboard to scroll horizontally so you can see the entire name.
- B2W Estimate reconfigures the current display to the tab (Item Listing, Estimate Detail, or Item Pricing), and the display settings (filtering, grouping, view, and so on) in the selected saved display.