Delete an invoice

Delete any invoices you no longer need. This is useful for deleting duplicate invoices.

You cannot delete an invoice that is already approved; you must first unapprove it.
Note: If your Trimble Materials account is synced with an ERP, deleting an invoice may or may not also delete the invoice in your ERP. A message will notify you of your specific case based on your ERP.
  1. On the left panel, select Invoices.
  2. Select any of the Invoices pages except Deleted.
  3. To help you locate the invoice you want to delete, use the Search and / or Filter options.
  4. Do one of the following:
    • In Card view, select the invoice you want to delete, select the 3-dot menu (top right of the dialog) then select Delete Invoice. In the Confirm Deleting Invoice dialog, select YES, DELETE.

    • In Table view, select the checkbox to the left of the invoice you want to delete. You can select multiple invoices to delete at once. At the top of the table, select Delete. In the Delete invoices dialog, select Delete.

Any selected invoices are deleted and will show on the Deleted page. You can restore a deleted invoice.